Live Online Event

How to Launch Your Facebook Sales Strategy in 7 Days or Less

Host

Kim Walsh-Phillips

FREE Facebook Workshop + Templates

With Kim Walsh-Phillips

Snag your spot here 
(Like the stealth
marketing ninja you are)

March

26

Thursday, March 26th

  • 11:00AM Pacific (LA)

  • 1:00PM  Central (Chicago)

  • 2:00PM Eastern (NY)

This livecast starts in:

  • 4

    Days

  • 16

    Hours

  • 16

    Minutes

  • 58

    Seconds